Kiss The Rain by Yiruma

Yiruma is a south korean pianist. I just found this video yesterday though I have had heard his song very long time ago but I had no idea who is the one plays the piano instrument? I like all of kind of music, include the instrumental music but I only know Richard Clayderman as a pianist hahaha. So, when I found there is another famous pianist and he came from Asia, I little bit surprise, but Yiruma studied his music in abroad (England), so I am sure it was affect his skill in playing and composing the song.

I think ‘Kiss The Rain’ is about a sad song, the story of losing for someone s/he love. You can feel how sad this song though you do not know the lyric. Just enjoy one of his best songs

Leave a Reply

