Fall in Love With Autumn

I live in Indonesia, which is a tropical country that only has 2 seasons. But since I was a kid I always like to see natural landscape pictures, and it was love at the first sight when I saw colorful leaves in autumn season. For me, it is so amazing, that the leaves could be in different color in the same time. And it always made my heart beat every time I saw the pictures of autumn season. In my opinion autumn season is very romantic and beautiful, the best time for you to fall in love. And it is like a beautiful girl who looks fragile but actually has a strong heart, kind of the girl who could make others easily to fall in love with her :).

So that, I was decide that my first trip to overseas should be going to the country that has 4 seasons. I managed to go to South Korea in autumn season, but unfortunately, the autumn season was just begin, so I only could see a few trees that its leaves has changed. One of my dreams is visiting to several countries in autumn season. Hope my dream could come true. Aamiin!

Image

I only managed to see beautiful leaves color in The Garden of Morning Calm, in the north of Seoul city, South Korea.

I am sure that you are agree with me that this below pictures is very beautiful 🙂

images taken from the internet

Image

Image

Image

“Autumn is the hardest season. The leaves are all falling, and they’re falling like
they’re falling in love with the ground.”
Andrea Gibson

5 thoughts on “Fall in Love With Autumn

Leave a Reply

