Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour

Image

I took this photo when I was on vacation at Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia. I always love sunrise and sunset moment, it is the time when we can see the greatness of The God. Plus at that time I have a chance to sleep on a boat in the middle of the ocean. It was a new experience that I will never forget. Since I was in the middle of the ocean, so it was easy for me to see the sunrise and sunset moment.

I took this photo at around 6 to 7 pm. At this moment, I and my friend suddenly stopped to talk, we were both silent and amazed with what we saw at that moment, it was natural painting of the earth and very beautiful. Although many of my friends say this photo is beautiful, but there was nothing like to compare by seeing it directly.


Thank God for the opportunity, so I could seeΒ  The Beauty of Your Creation.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour

Leave a Reply

