Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes

Image

Manado, Sulawesi Utara, 2013

Image

Around Komodo and Kalong Island, Nusa Tenggara Timur, 2012

I enjoy the beauty of the sky, love amazingly sunrise and dramatically sunset. The sunset’s picture was captured when I visited Manado, Sulawesi Utara, Indonesia. The sunrise’s picture was captured when I visited Komodo Island, Labuan Bajo, Nusa Tenggara Timur, Indonesia. Yes, I always try to capture every sunrise and sunset moment when I took a vacation. For me, sunset is the sign from God that the busy day will be over, it is time for us to get a rest, time for us to contemplate. Sunrise is the sign that the new day has come, it is time for us to achieve our dream. I really love the moment because it shows that the God always protect us in every night and day. That is why we have to thankful for all the beauty of the world that God already gave for us.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes

Leave a Reply

