TIME

What will happen in 2012? Is it could be the end of the world? Based on Mayan calendar, we know that ranging from 1992 to 2012, our earth will enter a period of “Great Cycle” which happens every 5200 years, which is the closure of the last stage. It is also called “Earth Changes.” In the Mayan culture have also been predicted that by the year 2012 the earth’s magnetic field will also changes.

I do not know that it will really happen or not. But I just wondering If I could be the eye witness, what will I do? Could I be survive? Do I still alive after all the “changes”? Although I ask about it for many times I am very sure that no one could answer it. So I decide to do all the things that I could do.

1. Do my Unfinished business

Everybody always have many goals in their life and so do I. Unfortunately, I am not a person who could be consistent in reaching my goals. I found my goals at my late 20 of ages. People said  ‘it is better late than never’, but sometimes all the words is not true. I find that I already wasted my time. Now, I am still searching for my degree, my career and my love. I am very sure that I could achieve it but it is better for you to set your goals as soon as you can.

2. Be good to everyone

Yes, it is true. To everyone, it is including the one you hate. It is not always been easy when you get hurt but you have to still be kind to someone who already hurting you. The only thing that you want to do is taking a revenge. But believe me, although you have thought that you already made a good plan and it all work. But, still, a revenge will not make your heart relieve. So, let’s forgive and forget.

3. Be a nice person

We were all born as a nice person. But when you grown up and had interacted with many other people and also faced a hard situation, sometimes you could become a bad person. Tell me, how often do you talk about someone’s else problem behind her or his back? How often do you talk about the ugliness of others? How many person that you label as ‘a not good person’? I will not answer that questions, but now I really want to try to say only a good words and only do something good.

4. Be grateful for what I have

I make a confession here. When I faced a difficult situation and saw that many people out there are success, I feel so envy. But the more I get jealous the more I make myself down. So, I decide to get up and try to put my self in others shoes. Everybody has their own problem. It is not about how much money do we have, how often do we go abroad, how many jewelry do we have. It is about how you feel about your life. Do you want to feel a happiness or a sadness? Do you want to see a positive or negative side? It is all your choice.

Sometimes people change when they feel there is no time anymore in their life.

Leave a Reply

